Gemeinderat / Präsident / Sekretariat

Charly Schrader

Bildung & Kultur
Churerstrasse 36
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 079 420 29 38
Email:charly.schrader@hispeed.ch

Vice-Präsident / Plakatverantwortlicher

Urs Marty
Churerstrasse 43
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 079 936 96 76
Email:urs.marty@martyliegenschaften.ch

Aktuar

Bruno Baumann
Zürcherstrasse 131
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 462 26 16
Email: bruno.baumann@baumann-enertech.ch

Kassier

Petra Steinauer
Neutalstrasse 6
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 079 7961278
Email: psteinauer21@gmail.com

Rechnungsprüferin 1

Sorita Rickenbach
Brandweid 11b
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 078 639 51 70
Email:rickenbach@swissonline.ch

Rechnungsprüfer 2

Wisi Züger
Vorderbergstrasse 91
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 079 254 44 10
Email: alois.zueger@schule-altendorf.ch

Kantonsrat / Beisitzer

Walter Züger
Litschstrasse 5
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 34 07
Email: walter.zueger@walter-zueger.ch

Delegierten Mitglied / Beisitzer

Pia Wattenhofer
Zürcherstrasse 52
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 32 20
Email: pia.wattenhofer@bluewin.ch

Gemeinderat

Marco Müller
Soziales & Gesellschaft
Neuhof 24
8852 Altendorf

Tel. 055 442 08 01
Email:marco.mueller75@gmx.ch

Rechnungsprüfungskommission RPK

Thomas Mächler
Oberschwändistrasse 3
8835 Feusisberg

Tel. 079 574 17 31
Email: t.maechler@bluewin.ch